Freiburg

Freiburg Münster

Freiburg Münster

… must be seen to be appreciated and is allways worth a trip. My tips and suggestions concerning the sights and attractions of the city and surrounding area will endear you to its people and traditions. The information I am providing can not be found in a tour guide or city brochure. It includes destinations which can be reached by foot or bicycle and will make your visit an enjoyable adventure.

My house is located about three kilometers from the city center on a regular bus route. Parking is available in front of the house. Travel to the university hospital is only 10 minutes by car or via bus. Also a few minutes away is the trade fair facility.

There are several one and two room non-smoker apartments in the quite areas of Mooswald and Seepark. Each apartment has a kitchenette, bath and television. One of the two room apartments has a small balcony. Washers and dryer can be used for a fee. Free WiFi is available.

Exterior View Haus Gisela

Exterior View Haus Gisela

In addition to the apartments mentioned above I offer two 25 quad meter non-smoker vacation apartments in a building next door at the bright souterrain. They are also equipped with a kitchenette, shower, toilet and television.

Check-in at the earliest is 2 PM. Please let me know at about which time you plan to arrive. I would be pleased to formally welcome you at my house.

Kind regards

Lucia Henseler

Haus Gisela
Am Vogelbach 27
79110 Freiburg
info@hausgisela.com
(NEW) Phone: 0761/89 82 06 90
(NEW) Fax: 0761/89 82 06 91

Freiburg…

Freiburger Münster

Freiburger Münster

… ist immer wieder eine Reise wert! Lassen Sie sich von meinen Tipps und Vorschlägen animieren und ich bin sicher, Sie werden diese Stadt, ihre Umgebung und ihre Menschen kennen und lieben lernen. Viele Informationen werden Sie in keinem Reiseführer finden, Ziele die Sie auch zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erreichen können damit ihre Reise ein Erlebnis wird.

Mein Haus liegt etwa 3 km von der Stadtmitte entfernt, es besteht eine regelmäßige Busverbindung. Parkplätze sind vor dem Haus. Zu den Unikliniken sind es mit dem Auto etwa 10 Minuten. Das Messegelände ist in wenigen Minuten erreichbar.

In ruhiger Lage stehen mehrere Nichtraucher Ein- und Zweizimmerapartments in unmittelbarer Nähe des Mooswaldes und des Seeparks zur Verfügung. Jedes der Apartments verfügt über eigenes Bad, Küchenzeile, TV und Telefon. Eine der Zweizimmerapartments hat einen kleinen Balkon. Zur allgemeinen Benutzung steht kostenloses WLAN zur Verfügung und gegen eine Gebühr eine Waschmaschine sowie ein Wäschetrockner bereit.

Aussenansicht Haus Gisela

Aussenansicht Haus Gisela

Zusätzlich biete ich neben den oben genannten Apartments noch zwei je 25 qm große Nichtraucher Apartments im hellen Souterrain des Nachbargebäudes an. Auch diese sind mit einer Küchenzeile, Dusche, WC, TV und Telefon ausgestattet.

Die Anreise ist ab 14 Uhr möglich. Bitte informieren Sie mich über ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit. Ich freue mich Sie in meinem Hause willkommen zu heißen.

Herzliche Grüsse

Lucia Henseler

Haus Gisela
Am Vogelbach 27
79110 Freiburg
info@hausgisela.com
Telefon: 0761/89 78 98 0
Fax: 0761/89 78 98 20